Who We Are: Our Executive Board

Co-President (licensed): Adam Sadowski, ND, MS
Co-President (unlicensed): Brittany Ordway, MA Clinical Trainer
Treasurer: Krysten Farrell, LICSW
Member Engagement Chair: Ian McKay
Secretary: Anna Whaley, MA
Co-Grievance Chair: Shannon Lucy
Co-Grievance Chair: Sie Baker, MA

At-Large Board Members


Riverside Licensed Staff: Varney Glassman
Riverside Licensed Staff: Vacant
Riverside Support Staff: Daron Forohar
Riverside Support Staff: Sujan Acharya

South End

South End Licensed Staff: Elizabeth Fucillo
South End Support Staff: Vacant

Good Health

Good Health: Vacant
Good Health Licensed Staff: Ell Doktorski

Winooski Family Health

Winooski Support Staff: Rachel Pitcher

Champlain Islands

Champlain Islands: Will Jervey


Essex: Vacant


Dental: Vacant

Pearl St./ Safe Harbor / Medical Respite

Pearl St./ Safe Harbor / Medical Respite: Vacant

Interested in filling a vacant position?

We’d love to talk to you! Please contact us to learn more: communityhealthunited@gmail.com